Meet Our Staff

Executive Staff

 

Andy King – Executive Director

lcvfbdir@seniorstar.com

Briana Watson – Business Manager

bwatson@seniorstar.com

Zara Levene – Community Relations Director

zlevene@seniorstar.com

Crystal Stiles – Community Relations Coordinator

cstiles@seniorstar.com

Raoul Herrera – Maintenance Supervisor

lcvmaintenance@seniorstar.com

Rosa Corona – Housekeeping Supervisor

lcvhousekeeping2@seniorstar.com

Stuart Merrill – F & B Director

smerrill@seniorstar.com

Kristina Stanley – Program Director

kstanley@seniorstar.com

David Newton – Executive Chef

dnewton@seniorstar.com

Valerie Lewis – Home Health Director

vlewis@geminihomehealth.com